Hockey Night In Canada’s Conference Finals Schedule

0
55

MEDIA ADVISORY

www.cbcsports.ca

PROGRAMMING ADVISORY: UPDATED SCHEDULE FOR CBC’S HOCKEY NIGHT IN CANADA

CBC’S HOCKEY NIGHT IN CANADA Round Three 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs broadcast schedule has been updated. The complete schedule is as follows:

NEW YORK RANGERS (#1) VS. NEW JERSEY DEVILS (#6)
Game 1 New Jersey @ New York Mon., May 14 @ 8 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 2 New Jersey @ New York Wed., May 16 @ 8 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 3 New York @ New Jersey Sat., May 19 @ 1 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 4 New York @ New Jersey Mon., May 21 @ 8 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 5* New Jersey @ New York Wed., May 23 @ 8 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 6* New York @ New Jersey Fri., May 25 @ 8 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 7* New Jersey @ New York Sun., May 27 @ 8 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK

PHOENIX COYOTES (#3) VS. LOS ANGELES KINGS (#8)
Game 4 Phoenix @ Los Angeles Sun., May 20 @ 3 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 5* Los Angeles @ Phoenix Tue., May 22 @ 9 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 6* Phoenix @ Los Angeles Thu., May 24 @ 9 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
Game 7* Los Angeles @ Phoenix Sat., May 26 @ 8 p.m. ET FULL NETWORK
*If necessary

The 30-minute Scotiabank Hockey Tonight with host Ron MacLean immediately precedes each Conference Finals broadcast on CBC’S HOCKEY NIGHT IN CANADA, except for games on May 16, May 19 and May 20. All CBC’S HOCKEY NIGHT IN CANADA game broadcasts throughout the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs are also available live and on-demand at CBCSports.ca, along with the latest Playoff news, highlights and scheduling information.